Ar Tonelico Qoga Knell of Ar Ciel käytetty (PS3) CIB


39.90 €

Varasto loppu


Formaatti PS3
Ikäraja 12
Valmistaja NIS America
EAN 0813633010892k

Ar Tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel[a] is an action role-playing game produced by Gust and published by Namco Bandai Games in Japan and by NIS America in North America for the Sony PlayStation 3. It is the third and final installment of the Ar Tonelico trilogy, taking place in the Reyvateil-ruled country of Clustania, located in an area known as Sol Cluster, and set around two and half years after the events of Ar tonelico II.[3] Clustania is situated on the third tower in the world of Ar Ciel, which floats above the uninhabitable Sea of Death. Although it is the final game in the series, the series mythos is continued in Gust’s Surge Concerto series through the titles, Ciel Nosurge and Ar Nosurge, which takes place within the same universe. The Japanese version became available for retail on January 28, 2010[4] and it was released in North America on March 15, 2011.[1] It was released in Europe on April 1, 2011.

Käytämme evästeitä sivuston toiminnan varmistamiseen, sivuston analytiikkaan sekä markkinointiviestinnän kohdentamiseen. Välttämättömät evästeet ovat aina aktiivisia. Voit myös valita käyttöösi vain välttämättömät evästeet.

Lue lisää evästeselosteestamme.