Lips Number One Hits käytetty (Xbox 360)

LIPS Number One Hits -peli
Setti täynnä loistavia biisejä Xbox 360:lle lisäksi voit soittaa mitä tahansa musiikkia Lipsin kautta!

4.90 €

1 varastossa



Formaatti Xbox 360
Ikäraja 12

Keep the party going with Lips: Number One Hits, the latest addition to the Lips franchise exclusively for Xbox 360. Lips: Number One Hits offers hit songs, including Coldplay’s ’Viva La Vida,’ Rihanna’s ’Disturbia,’ MC Hammer’s ’U Can’t Touch This,’ Timbaland’s ’Apologize’ featuring OneRepublic and Culture Club’s ’Karma Chameleon,’ that have graced the No.1 spot on major worldwide charts, and that join the rich library of tunes already available. With even more genre-spanning songs releasing regularly on Xbox LIVE, emulating your favourite singer has never been easier.

Keiichi Yano, the celebrated developer behind some of the industry’s most beloved rhythm games, continues to bring his vision of collaborative and social musical entertainment to the Lips franchise. Bundled with the interactive wireless motion sensitive microphones that helps you rock all night long, Lips: Number One Hits encourages players to join in the singing party with their friends and family.


  • 2Pac feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman – California Love
  • Akon – Don’t Matter
  • Aqua – Barbie Girl
  • Beck – Loser
  • Black Eyed Peas – Don’t Phunk With My Heart
  • Blondie – Heart Of Glass
  • Bob Sinclar – Love Generation
  • Bobby McFerrin – Don’t Worry, Be Happy
  • Colbie Caillat – Bubbly
  • Coldplay – Viva La Vida
  • Culture Club – Karma Chameleon
  • Cutting Crew – (I Just) Died In Your Arms
  • DJ Ötzi – Hey Baby
  • Extreme – More Than Words
  • Fergie – Big Girls Don’t Cry
  • Fine Young Cannibals – She Drives Me Crazy
  • James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado – Broken Strings
  • Jason Mraz – I’m Yours
  • Kanye West – Heartless
  • Lady Gaga feat. Colby O’Donis – Just Dance
  • Lily Allen – The Fear
  • LL Cool J – Around The Way Girl
  • Mariah Carey – Touch My Body
  • Marvin Gaye – I Heard it Through The Grapevine
  • MC Hammer – U Can’t Touch This
  • Nickelback – How You Remind Me
  • Pet Shop Boys – Always on My Mind
  • Plain White T’s – Hey There Delilah
  • Rihanna – Disturbia
  • Robbie Williams – Millennium
  • Roxette – The Look
  • Roy Orbison – Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Scissor Sisters – I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’
  • Sugababes – Push The Button
  • Tears For Fears – Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • The Beach Boys – I Get Around
  • The Cardigans – Lovefool
  • Timbaland feat. OneRepublic – Apologize
  • Tokio Hotel – Ready, Set, Go!


Paino 0,1000 kg (kilogramma)

Käytämme evästeitä sivuston toiminnan varmistamiseen, sivuston analytiikkaan sekä markkinointiviestinnän kohdentamiseen. Välttämättömät evästeet ovat aina aktiivisia. Voit myös valita käyttöösi vain välttämättömät evästeet.

Lue lisää evästeselosteestamme.